Made with Pure Love & delivered across Switzerland!

ARE YOUR READY FOR THIS?

A juice cleanse is an ideal start, if you like to change your diet, have a little break from your busy schedule or a first step in the right direction of a healthy lifestyle. To eat balanced becomes these days more and more a challenge, as most ready-to-eat meals are often full of (empty) calories, low in nutrients and full of preservatives and other chemical add-ons. But our stressful lifestyle just needs the opposite: a well-balanced diet which is naturally light, fresh and with little carbohydrates and fat.

MEET THE JUICEBOXES

null

CLASSIC JUICEBOX

CLASSIC JUICEBOX

Idea: Traditional juice cleanse or change of diet

Duration3-days program for a first impression or 5 & 7days for experienced customers.

Includes: Daily five colouredcold-pressed juices and one almond milk with a light to average green juice level. Each bottle is 450 ml

Background: The cure is 100% natural, planet-based, raw, lactose-, sugar & gluten-free! Our products aren’t pasteurised nor HPP-treated, as we believe only in the freshest, local, organic ingredients.

null

GREEN JUICEBOX

GREEN JUICEBOX

Idea: Traditional juice cleanse for all plant lovers who likes it really green.

Duration3-days program for a first impression or 5days or longer only for advanced customers.

Includes: Daily five greencold-pressed juices and one almond milk with an high green juice level. Each bottle is 450 ml.

Background: The cure is 100% natural, planet-based, raw, lactose-, sugar & gluten-free! Our products aren’t pasteurised nor HPP-treated, as we believe only in the freshest, local, organic ingredients.

null

GREEN JUICEBOX

SUPER GREEN JUICEBOX

Idea: Strict juice cleanse for all plant lovers who likes it really green also in taste.

Duration3-days program for a first impression for green juice lovers or as a 5days or longer for veteran customers.

Includes: Daily five greencold-pressed juices and one almond milk with an high green juice level. Each bottle is 450 ml.

Background: The cure is 100% natural, planet-based, raw, lactose-, sugar & gluten-free! Our products aren’t pasteurised nor HPP-treated, as we believe only in the freshest, local, organic ingredients.

null

JUICEBOX & SOUP(S)

JUICEBOX & SOUP(S)

Idea: Traditional juice cleanse for all plant lovers who likes it warm.

Duration3-days program for a first impression or 5days or longer only for advanced customers.

Includes: Daily 3 or 4 cold-pressed juices and one or two soups with light to average green juice level. Each bottle is 450 ml.

Background: The cure is 100% natural, planet-based, raw, lactose-, sugar & gluten-free! Our products aren’t pasteurised nor HPP-treated, as we believe only in the freshest, local, organic ingredients.

null

WHITEBOX

WHITEBOX

This type of fasting, in our opinion, is relatively easy compared to other cleanses that also require you to completely abstain from your daily eating patterns.
This type of “intermittent fasting” means you are eating as you normally would – but during the day only. After 4 p.m., you are no longer eating. Or stay all day liquid and have plane-based dinner which is the inverse approach of the 16-hour cleanse. This is a powerful approach to an overall healthy eating pattern. In our experience, the results of this adjustment will be positively astounding the longer you hold this pattern.

JUICE OR LOSE

We only believe in creating the highest quality, raw and unpasteurized, cold-pressed juices from fresh, organic ingredients. No additives, preservatives or colorings ever. Our juices are made with love and nothing else. Each bottle is produced out of several kilos of organic fruits and at least 50% vegetables to keep our juices low in fruit sugar.
We use hydraulic press juicers. These machines extract the highest levels of vitamins, minerals, and enzymes from our organic produce; far greater than any natural juice that you can buy in a shop. This is particularly the case for low-yielding but nutrient powerhouse greens like kale, spinach, and parsley. The process results in minimum juice oxidation, which means that your juices stay fresher, better tasting and more nutritious for longer (up to 5 days).
We care about the environment and try to run our business responsibly, from our ingredients, through the cleaning products in our kitchen to our packaging‎. We also try to do as few deliveries as possible to reduce our ‘juice kilometers’ as our juices can be kept in the fridge up to 72 hours without forsaking quality and freshness. We deliver the juices in one go for a 3-day order and in 2 or more deliveries for longer orders. The juices are all made fresh on the same day of the delivery.

0

DELIVERED IN ENTIRE SWITZERLAND

ÊTES-VOUS PRÊTS?

Un jus nettoyant est un début idéal, si vous souhaitez changer votre alimentation,  faire une petite pause dans votre planning chargé et que vous souhaitez changer vers un modèle de vie plus sain. Manger équilibré devient de nos jours difficiles, étant donné que les plats pré-préparés sont remplis (vides) en calories, élevés en conservateurs et pauvres en nutriments et contiennent beaucoup d’éléments chimiques. Notre quotidien stressant à justement besoin de l’opposé : une alimentation équilibrée, frais, et avec peu de glucides et de gras.

RENCONTREZ LES JUICEBOXES

null

CLASSIC JUICEBOX

 JUICEBOX CLASSIQUE

Idée : Jus nettoyant traditionnel ou changement de régime

Durée : Programme de 3 jours pour une première impression ou 5 & 7 jours pour  les clients expérimentés.

Inclus : 5 jus par jour, qui sont colorés, pressés à froid et un lait d’amandes avec un léger niveau de jus vert. Il s’agit de bouteille de 450 ml.

Contexte : La cure est 100 % naturelle, basée sur des plantes, crue, sans lactose, ni sucre et ni gluten ! Nos produits ne sont ni pasteurisé ni traité via la méthode HPP étant donné que nous pensons qu’uniquement des ingrédients locaux, végan et frais devraient se retrouver à l’intérieur de nos jus.

null

GREEN JUICEBOX

GREEN JUICEBOX

Idée : Jus nettoyant traditionnel pour tous les amoureux du veggie qui aiment le vert. 

Durée : Programme de 3 jours pour une première impression ou 5 & 7 jours pour  les clients expérimentés.

Inclus : 5 jus par jour, qui sont colorés, pressé à froid et un lait d’amandes avec un léger niveau de jus vert. Il s’agit de bouteille de 450 ml.

Contexte : La cure est 100 % naturelle, basée sur des plantes, crue, sans lactose, ni sucre et ni gluten ! Nos produits ne sont ni pasteurisé ni traité via la méthode HPP étant donné que nous pensons qu’uniquement des ingrédients locaux, végan et frais devraient se retrouver à l’intérieur de nos jus.

null

GREEN JUICEBOX

SUPER GREEN JUICEBOX

Idée : Jus nettoyant traditionnel pour tous les amoureux du veggie qui aiment le vert. 

Durée : Programme de 3 jours pour une première impression ou 5 & 7 jours pour les clients expérimentés.

Inclus : 5 jus par jour, qui sont colorés, pressés à froid et un lait d’amandes avec un léger niveau de jus vert. Il s’agit de bouteille de 450 ml.

Contexte : La cure est 100 % naturelle, basée sur des plantes, crue, sans lactose, ni sucre et ni gluten ! Nos produits sont ni pasteurisé ni traité via la méthode HPP étant donné que nous pensons qu’uniquement des ingrédients locaux, végan et frais devraient se retrouver à l’intérieur de nos jus.

null

JUICEBOX & SOUP(S)

JUICEBOX & SOUPE(S)

Idée : Jus nettoyant traditionnel pour tous les amoureux du jus qui l’aime chaud.

Durée : Programme de 3 jours pour une première impression ou 5 & 7 jours pour  les clients expérimentés.

Inclus : 3 ou 4 jus par jours, qui sont  pressés à froid et un ou deux soupes avec un léger niveau de jus vert. Il s’agit de bouteille de 450 ml.

Contexte : La cure est 100 % naturelle, basée sur des plantes, crue, sans lactose, ni sucre et ni gluten ! Nos produits ne sont ni pasteurisé ni traité via la méthode HPP étant donné que nous pensons qu’uniquement des ingrédients locaux, végan et frais devraient se retrouver à l’intérieur de nos jus.

 

null

WHITEBOX

WHITEBOX

Ce type de jeûne est relativement facile par rapport à d’autres programmes qui vous oblige à vous abstenir de vos habitudes alimentaires quotidiennes.

Le « jeûne intermittent » signifie que vous mangez comme vous le feriez normalement. Par contre, après 16 h 00, vous ne mangez plus. Pour le dîner vous prenez un repas à base de plantes, ce qui est l’inverse du nettoyage de 16 heures. Il s’agit d’une approche globale dynamique qui permet d’avoir une alimentation saine. D’après nos résultats, plus vous maintenez ce modèle, plus les résultats seront positifs.

JUICE OR LOSE

Nous croyons uniquement à la création du jus de la plus haute qualité, sans pasteurisation, pressés à froid, frais et avec des ingrédients organiques. Aucuns additifs, colorants ou conservateurs. Nos jus sont fabriqués avec beaucoup d’amour. Chaque bouteille est produite à partir de plusieurs kilos de fruits organiques et au moins 50 % de légumes afin de garder les jus faibles en sucre de fruits.
Nous utilisons des centrifugeuses hydrauliques. Ces machines permettent d’extraire le plus de vitamines, minéraux et enzymes de produits biologiques. C’est donc bien meilleur que d’autres jus naturels que vous pouvez trouver dans les magasins. C’est le cas pour les légumes verts à faible rendement, mais très nutritifs comme le chou frisé, l’épinard ou le persil. Le processus entraîne une oxydation minimale du jus, ce qui signifie que vos jus restent plus frais, plus goûteux et plus nutritifs plus longtemps (jusqu’à 5 jours).
Nous nous soucions de l’environnement et essayons de gérer notre entreprise de manière responsable de nos ingrédients en passant par nos produits de nettoyage jusqu’à l’emballage. Nous essayons de minimiser nos livraisons afin de réduire notre « kilomètre de jus » étant donné que nos jus peuvent être conservés jusqu’à 72 heures au frigidaire sans impacter la fraîcheur ni la qualité. Nous livrons les jus en une seule fois pour des commandes de 3 jours et 2 ou plus pour les programmes plus longs. Les jus sont fabriqués le jour de la livraison.

0