RESET YOUR BODY NOW!

Join the Total Body Reset and begin 2017 feeling your absolute best!  Commit to 3 weeks on Private DetoxBox’s organic meal delivery program, and experience improved digestion, brighter skin, increased energy, better moods and a body you love. Weekly themes will ensure you are nourished and inspired in every area of your life, all month long.

  • Three weeks of detoxifying, healing meals delivered to your door, ready to eat

For exact three weeks, we will make sure that you do not break the habit! As we will count calories, shop, prepare and motivate you. We will deliver you three times a week with our fresh and ready & to eat homemade meal & juice plan across Switzerland.

How does it work?

We have brought all our evergreens together to create you another nutrimental balanced program to permanently activate your metabolism and to balance out your PH level. It will boost your fat burning, lean your silhouette and shift your weight without a yo-yo effect as seen with all our other programs.

In the end, you will be rewarded not only with several kilos less but also with radiant, purer and fine-pore skin, lots of new energy!

The 21 days will fly by and be easier than you think, as we have taken off all the burden from you and you simply need to stick to the program. Easier it can not get!

null

MASTERPLAN

Master Plan Overview

Week 1, 2 and three will look the same regarding its schedule so that we can also offer the option for a seven days booster plan as well! 21 days of our JuiceBoxes & GreenBox with a daily snack and cold-pressed juice as per schedule below. On top, we add daily a Ginger shot as well as a weekly portion of our detox tea.

Day 1 – Green JuiceBox day

Day 2 to 3 – GreenBox days

Day 4 – Classic JuiceBo & Soup day

Day 5 to 6 – GreenBox days

Day 7 – Classic JuiceBox & Dinner day

DELIVERED IN ENTIRE SWITZERLAND

RÉINITIALISEZ VOTRE CORPS MAINTENANT !

Rejoignez la remise en forme de votre corps et commencez 2021 en pensant que vous êtes le/ la meilleur(e). Engagez-vous à 3 semaines du programme de livraison de repas bio de Private DetoxBox et découvrez une amélioration de la digestion, une peau plus lumineuse, une énergie accrue, une meilleure humeur et un corps que vous aimez. Les thèmes hebdomadaires vont vous permettre d’être inspiré dans tous les domaines de votre vie tout le long du mois.

  • Trois semaines de repas détox, guérissant, livrés devant votre porte prêt à être mangé.

Pendant trois semaines, nous allons faire  attention à ne pas rompre vos habitudes! Comme nous allons compter vos calories, vous préparez et vous motivez. Nous  vous livrerons trois fois par semaine nos repas frais et prêts à être mangé ainsi que nos programmes de jus à travers la Suisse.

Comment ça marche ?

Nous avons réuni toutes nos meilleures plantes afin de vous créer un autre programme nutritionnel qui va activer en permanence votre métabolisme et régule vôtre PH. Il va accélérer la brûlure de vos graisses, améliorer votre silhouette et balancer votre poids sans effet yo-yo comme on peut le voir dans d’autres programmes.

Finalement, vous serez récompensé par des kilos en moins, une peau radieuse et plus une nouvelle énergie!

Les 21 jours passeront vite et seront plus faciles que vous ne le pensez, étant donné que nous avons enlevé tout le fardeau. Il suffit uniquement de suivre le programme.

Il n’y pas plus facile !

null

MASTERPLAN

  1. MASTER PLAN

APERÇU

Les semaines 1, 2 et 3 vont se ressembler en ce qui concerne le programme afin que l’on puisse également offrir l’option d’un booster plan de sept jours ! 21 jours de JuiceBox  & GreenBox avec une collation quotidienne et un jus pressé à froid selon le programme ci-dessous. En plus, nous ajoutons, un shot quotidien de gingembre ainsi qu’une portion hebdomadaire de notre thé detox.

Jour 1 –  Green JuiceBox

Jour 2 à 3 – GreenBox

Jour 4 – Classic JuiceBox & soupe

Jour 5 à 6 – GreenBox

Jour 7 – Classic JuiceBox classique & dîner

0